Delta Phi Epsilon Centennial Celebrating 100 Years – Philadelphia, PA June 30 – July 3 2016

centennial
Convention 2016 Philadelphia, PA

It’s official.  Our International Sorority is on a Countdown to be the beginning of our Centennial Celebration.  The kick off will be held in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania beginning on June 30th through July 3rd.  And while it hasn’t been announced yet T.J. Sullivan’s website has Delta Phi Epsilon Convention listed for July 1st.   For those of you not familiar with T. J. Sullivan he is the most sought out College Leadership speaker.  I know, I know, I hear you… what does that have to do with me I’m an alumnus.   As more comes in regarding the Centennial Convention, we’ll keep you posted.  Until then

Y.I.T.S.

Leave a Reply

